Home > Uncategorized > Happy New Year! Welcome to 2012!

Happy New Year! Welcome to 2012!

I received good news Jan 1st 2012 that I’ve been renewed for another year as a Microsoft MVP in Service Center Cloud and Datacenter Management. This name change from System Center Operations Manager to Service Center Cloud and Datacenter Management is to combine several of the System Center products that can be tied together by System Center Service Manager or System Center Orchestrator which includes but is not limited to SCOM, SCDPM, and SCVMM. I’ll have more on this after the MVP Summit.

I would like to thank everyone that reads my blogs or follows me on twitter (http://twitter.com/jscottmoss) or attends the Atlanta SMUG http://www.atlsmug.org or attends the System Center Virtual User Group  http://systemcentercentral.com/scvug.

Let’s all have a great new year and if you have any topics that you would like to see me cover on this blog or in one of the user groups that I manage please drop me a line at jscottmossatgmaildotcom or leave a comment.

Thank you for your support!

mvp_2012

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

