Home > Uncategorized > Changes

Changes

As of Jan 31st was no longer an employee with 1E. I’ll be doing OpsMgr contracting for a little while, till I figure out what I’m going to do for the long term employment. I’m hoping to get caught up on my Certifications which I have let rot for more than 10 years. If you have contracting needs for Operations Manager, please drop me an email at jscottmoss”at”gmail”dot”com

Perhaps I’ll finally have time to dive into SCSM..

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. March 12, 2013 at 1:51 am

    Hi Scott,

    Goog luck with your new challenges and let’s hope a nice projects comes along your way.

    Regards,

    Marthijn

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

